External Advisory Board

David Ashley

David Ashley, Ph.D.

Professor, School of Public Health, Georgia State University
(Former director of the Office of Science at the Center for Tobacco Products of FDA)

Eric Donny

Eric Donny, Ph.D.

Professor of Physiology and Pharmacology
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Melissa Harrell

Melissa Harrell, Ph.D.

Professor, Epidemiology, Human Genetics and Environmental Sciences
UTHealth School of Public Health (Austin) and the Michael & Susan Dell Center for Healthy Living

Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin

Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychiatry
Yale University

This research is supported by the National Institute on Drug Abuse of the National Institutes of Health and the Center for Tobacco Products of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration under Award Number U54DA036105. The content is solely the responsibility of the authors and does not necessarily represent the official views of the NIH or the Food and Drug Administration